Teachers                                                                                                  

July 9 - 20, 2007 Summer Institute

Kristen L. Farley-Blair
Henry E. Harris School #1
farleyk@bboed.org
Bayonne Public School
Grade 3
Cara Courtney
Christa McAuliffe School 28
carac113@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Vanessa Geerin
Henry E. Harris School #1
geerinv@bboed.org
Bayonne Public School
Grade K-4
Gabriel Ursic
P.S. #23, M.K. Gandi School
gabesic@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4-7

Melissa Grillo
Midtown Community School
grillom@bboed.org
Bayonne Public School

Sandra Festa
P.S. #23, M.K. Gandi School
sfesta@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 5
Kathleen Jorgensen
Henry E. Harris School #1
lordave3@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 3
Melissa Hurley-Ursic
Christa McAuliffe School 28
mhurley1008@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Maryanne Parks
Henry E. Harris School #1
park4me2@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 5
Deana M. Lubach
Kennedy School # 9
dean572@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Josephine DeGennaro
Connors Primary School
jdegennar@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Hoboken Public School
Grade 4
Casey Blaha
Kennedy School # 9
kcblaha@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Daniel Fagan
Wallace Primary School
dfagan47@aol.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade 3
Joanne Murray Chervony Frank R. Conwell
School #3
jmurray@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade5
Cara Killen
Wallace Primary School
cara4@optonline.net
Hoboken Public School
Grade 5
Patricia Ann Corrigan
P.S. #6
corrtricia@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade K-8
Bess Mitsakos
Wallace Primary School
bmitsakos@yahoo.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade K-6
Meagan O'Grady
P.S. #6
mogrady5@gmail.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Veronica Ramos
Connors Primary School
veronicagramos@aol.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade 3
Lauren Worst Christa
McAuliffe School 28
lworst@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Kelly Sogluizzo
Connors Primary School
sogluike@shu.edu
Hoboken Public School
Maryann Stulich
Kennedy School # 9
stulich326@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Jennifer Suyat
Connors Primary School
jennysuyat@yahoo.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade 4
Fatima Abedrabbo
Al Ghazaly Elementary
fatimabedrabbo@yahoo.com
Private School
Grade3-6
Virginia Wingert
Wallace Primary School
vwingert@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Hoboken Public School
Ilhem G. Koumyem
Al Ghazaly Elementary
ikoumyem@yahoo.com
Private School
Grade 5

 

July 30 - August 10, 2007

Angela Kadian
Woodrow Wilson School
mikajohn@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 5
Suzanne Vazquez
Joseph H. Brensinger - P.S. #17 svazquez@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade3-5
Jennifer Alvarez
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary jena0720@gmail.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3-4
Gina Venable
Charles J. Watters School #24 gvenable@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Julie Anderson
P.S. #23, M.K. Gandi School jaranderson2000@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Latitia J. McReynolds
Dr. Martin L. King Jr. School mrsmac7@aol.com
Newark Public School
Grade 5
Patricia R. Assanah
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary assanah500@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Michelle Miller
Dr. Martin L. King Jr. School divareffic@aol.com
Newark Public School
Grade 3
Marlene Aviles
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary leneaviles@hotmail.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Paula Ruth-Glass
Dr. Martin L. King Jr. School psrglass@aol.com
Newark Public School
Grade 5
Melissa Beck
P.S. #23, M.K. Gandi School mjsbeck@optonline.net
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4-6
Helena Stanaback
Dr. Martin L. King Jr. School hstanaback@nps.epals.com
Newark Public School
Grade 4
Elba E. Cruz
Alexander D. Sullivan School #30 crisskross35@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Denise M. Harris
Arbor Intermediate School cdharris2@verizon.net
Piscataway Public School
Grade 4
 
Alissa Ferrara
James F. Murray School #38
Jersey City Public School
Melissa Lynn Miklush
Saint Francis Academy missmiklush@hotmail.com
Union City Private School
Grade5
Barbara V. Henderson
Cordero School #37
bhenderson@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade K-4
Maria Carla Palanca
Saint Nicholas School
carlapal18@yahoo.com
Jersey City Private School
Grade 3
Christine Hojnacki
Alexander D. Sullivan School #30 columbusc58@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
 
Saedel Pensoy
Saint Francis Academy
Union City Public School
Grade PreK-8
Priscilla Jones
Alfred Zampella School # 27
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Isabel Ramos
Saint Francis Academy izabelramos@yahoo.com
Union City Public School
Grade K-8
Stephanie Laros-Glykis
James F. Murray School #38 slgstephanie2000@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Brian Calligy
Theodore Roosevelt School briancalligy@aol.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 3-6
Marissa McCarthy
James F. Murray School #38 madisonandmia@verizon.net
Jersey City 4
Dina Khani
Theodore Roosevelt School dinakhani@hotmail.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 4
Jean M. Oliver
P.S. #29 mjo823@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4-7
Joseph Stratton
Theodore Roosevelt School nnjbergen28@yahoo.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 3
Marilyn Ortiz
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary minnieme119@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Erin West
Theodore Roosevelt School ekenny@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Weehawken Public School
Grade 5
Judith Vivian Vanelli
Charles J. Watters School #24 jvanelli@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4