Ciber@prendiz: Aplicaciones de Internet para el Aprendizaje Education Español
English
Home  
Introduction  
Press  
Map  
Schools and Teachers  
Projects  
Activities  
Photos and Videos  
Administration
Staff  
Educational Links
   
 
  Project Staff

Logistical

Curriculum Development

Fundación Omar Dengo

Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education (CIESE)

Miami Dade College

URL: http://www.fod.ac.cr
Apartado 1032-2050
San José, Costa Rica

Clotilde Fonseca
Executive Director
Tel.: +506 257-6263
Fax: +506 222-1654
Clotilde.Fonseca@fod.ac.cr

Carlos Fernández
Director
Tel.: +506 257-6263
Fax: +506 222-1654
Carlos.Fernandez@fod.ac.cr

Eduardo Monge
Oficial de Gestión de Proyectos
Tel: +506 257-6263 EXT. 159/160
eduardo.monge@fod.ac.cr

Paul Vargas
Productor Académico
Centro de Innovación Educativa
Tel.: +506 258-5060 EXT. 118
Fax: +506 258-5061
Paul.Vargas@fod.ac.cr

URL: http://www.k12science.org
Stevens Institute of Technology
Castle Point on Hudson
Hoboken, NJ 07030  USA
Tel: 201-216-5375
Fax: 201-216-8069

Edward A. Friedman
Director
Tel: 201-216-5188
friedman@stevens.edu

Beth McGrath
Deputy Director
Tel: 201-216-5037
bmcgrath@stevens.edu

Joshua Koen
Internet Science Education Specialist
Tel.: 201-216-5045
jkoen@stevens.edu

 

URL: http://www.mdc.edu/
Kendall Campus, Room 6324
11011 S.W. 104th Street
Miami, FL 33176  USA
Fax: 305-237-0958

Marie Nock
Director
Tel: 305-237-2258
marie.nock@mdc.edu

Jorge Salinas
Chemistry Professor
Tel: 305-237-2518
jorge.salinas@mdc.edu

Marlene Morales
Alliance+ Grants Manager
Tel: (305) 237-0614
marlene.morales@mdc.edu

National Coordinating Agencies
Costa Rica Ecuador Perú

Fundación Omar Dengo
URL: http://www.fod.ac.cr
Apartado 1032-2050
San José, Costa Rica
Tel.: +506 258-5060

Clotilde Fonseca
Executive Director
Tel.: +506 257-6263
Fax: +506 222-1654
Clotilde.Fonseca@fod.ac.cr

Paul Vargas
Productor Académico
Centro de Innovación Educativa
Tel.: +506 258-5060 EXT. 118
Fax: +506 258-5061
Paul.Vargas@fod.ac.cr

Efraín López
Productor Académico
Centro de Innovación Educativa
Tel: +506 257-6263
Fax: +506 222-1654
Efrain.Lopez@rtepie.fod.ac.cr

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral (ESPOL)
URL: http://www.espol.edu.ec/
Centro de Tecnologías de Información
Guayaquil, Guayas
Ecuador
Tel.: +593 (4) 226-9773

Dr. Enrique Peláez, Ph.D.
Director
Centro de Tecnologías de Información

Tel: +593 (4) 226-9772 / 3
Fax: +593 (4) 226-9776
epelaez@espol.edu.ec

Ing. Katherine Chiluiza
Professor in the Computer Engineering Dept.
Tel: +593 (4) 226-9774
kchilui@espol.edu.ec

Jorge Sánchez
Technical Support
Tel:+593 (4) 226-9773 / 8
jsanchez@cti.espol.edu.ec

 

Universidad San Pablo
URL: http://www.usp.edu.pe
Arequipa, Perú

José Ambrozic
President de la Entidad Promotora
Colegio San Pedro
Tel: +51 (1) 421-0878
Fax: +51 (1) 421-0903
jambrozic@amauta.rcp.net.pe

Alfredo Draxl
Educational Project Director
Colegio San Pedro
Tel: +51 (1) 368-1710
adraxl@sanpedro.edu.pe

Jorge Colmenares
Network Administrator
Colegio San Pedro
Tel: +51 (1) 368-1703
projects@sanpedro.edu.pe

Project Partners
Technology Component Project Evaluator  

Schools Online
http://www.schoolsonline.org/
1735 North First St., Suite 312
San Jose, CA 95112 USA
Fax: (408) 501-0771

Schools Online would like to thank the Skoll Community Fund for their support in this project.

Center for Children and Technology (CCT)  http://www.edc.org/CCT/
Education Development
Center
(EDC)
96 Morton Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10014
FAX: (212) 633-8804

Daniel Light
Senior Research Associate
Tel: (212) 807-4223
dlight@edc.org

Helga Pérez
Tel.: (212) 807-4204
hperez@edc.org

 
 
 
   
  Copyright © 2004 Stevens Institute of Technology
Center for Innovation in Engineering and Science Education, All Rights Reserved