C-TEAMS Contacts

 

Project Director

Project Assistant Director

Philip Leopold
Director and Professor
Chemical Biology and Biomedical Engineering
Stevens Institute of Technology
Phone: 201- 216-8957
Fax: 201-216-8240
Email: Philip.Leopold@stevens.edu

Mercedes McKay
Deputy Director
CIESE
Stevens Institute of Technology
Phone: 201-216-8063
Fax: 201-216-8069
Email: Mercedes.McKay@stevens.edu

Science Track
Mathematics Track

Rainer Martini
Associate Professor
Physics and Engineering Physics
Stevens Institute of Technology
Phone: 201-216-5634
Email:  Rainer.Martini@stevens.edu

Larry Levine
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
Stevens Institute of Technology
Phone: 201-216-8379
Fax: 201-216-8321
Email: Larry.Levine@stevens.edu

Eun-Hee Kang
Lecturer
Chemical Biology and Biomedical Engineering
Stevens Institute of Technology
Phone: 201-216-5343
Email:  Eun-Hee.Kang@stevens.edu

Brian Blackmore
Professional Development Specialist
CIESE
Stevens Institute of Technology
Phone: 201-216-5444
Fax: 201-216-8069
Email: Brian.Blackmore@stevens.edu

Kathy Kennedy
Professional Development Specialist
CIESE
Stevens Institute of Technology
Phone: 201-216- 5443
Fax: 201-216-8069
Email: Katheryn.Kennedy@stevens.edu

 

Teachers College, Columbia University
St. Peter's College
Susan Lowes
Project Evaluator
Institute for Learning Technologies
Columbia University
Phone: 212- 678-8198
Email: susanl@ilt.columbia.edu

Jim Jacobson
Accociate Professor - Education
St. Peter's College
Phone: 201-761-6190
Email: JJacobson@spc.edu