2007 Teachers

Teacher School Grade Subject Email
Sophia Anderson PS 14 6 Science sophiandy@yahoo.com
Lenora Asbury PS 11 6 Science, Social Studies, Health msasbury@netzero.net
Melissa Beck PS 23 5, 6 Science, Social Studies, Math, Language Arts mjsbeck@optonline.net
Michael E. Cole PS 23 6 Science mcole@jcboe.org
Michele Lanni PS 14 6 Special Education - Inclusion shellter@aol.com
Jacquelyne Martin MS 7 7, 8 Science jackiemartin212@verizon.net
Vivian Laboy McCredie PS 23 6 Science, LA, Math, Health, Social Studies vivian_in_nj@hotmail.com
Joanne McGinley Academy 1 6 - 8 Science jomcg75@yahoo.com
Cristina Micu MS 7 6 Science crstn_mc@yahoo.com
Daniel Monigle Academy 1 7, 8 Science dmonigle@hotmail.com
Christine A. Padilla PS 23 5 - 8 Science avis07307@netzero.com
Charlene Shariff PS 8 Special Education - Transitional Class cshariff@jcboe.org
Lewis Spears PS 24 6 Math Inclusion lw.spears@yahoo.com
David Zale PS 16 5 - 8 Science, Language Arts dzale18@yahoo.com
Perry Zlotkin PS 41 7 Science pzlotkin@jcboe.org