IKE Project
Internet Knowledge Exploration
Home

Workshops

Online Projects

IKE Listserv

Contacts

Contact Information

CIESE | Bank Street College | St. Peter's College



CIESE Team

Ed Friedman
Principal Investigator
Center for Improved Engineering and Science Education
Stevens Institute of Technology
201- 216-5188
friedman@stevens-tech.edu

Beth McGrath
Deputy Director
Center for Improved Engineering and Science Education
Stevens Institute of Technology
201- 216-5037
bmcgrath@stevens-tech.edu

Josh Baron
Manager of Curriculum Development and Training
Center for Improved Engineering and Science Education
Stevens Institute of Technology
201- 216-8070
jbaron@stevens-tech.edu

Carol Shields
Internet Training Specialist
Center for Improved Engineering and Science Education
Stevens Institute of Technology
201-216-5070
cshields@stevens-tech.edu

Joe Busse
Internet Training Specialist
Center for Improved Engineering and Science Education
201-216-8060
jbusse@stevens-tech.edu
 

Pat Donnelly
Grants/Office Manager
Center for Improved Engineering and Science Education
Stevens Institute of Technology
201- 216-5375
pdonnell@stevens-tech.edu



Bank Street College 

Fern J. Khan
Dean
Division of Continuing Education
The Bank Street College of Education
212-875-4504
fern@bnkst.edu

Davia Franklyn
Division of Continuing Education
The Bank Street College of Education
dayveea@aol.com
 



St. Peter's College 

Megan Falduto
Faculty
St. Peter's College
falduto@rcn.com

 

Copyright ©1998 Stevens Institute of Technology, Center for Improved Engineering and Science Education, All Rights Reserved