A Collaboration between the Passaic-City School District & the
Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education (CIESE)
Divider
    Math Achievement to Realize Individual eXcellence - Stevens Institute of Technology
Spacer

 What's New?

Home (Alt+H)

 Overview (Alt+O)

 Teachers (Alt+T)

 Program
  Resources (Alt+P)

 Yeshiva Ktana
  Resources (Alt+P)

TRAINING stuff
 - Workshops (Alt+W)
 - About-
   Software (Alt+S)

FOR PARENTS
 - Meetings (Alt+M)
 - Resources (Alt+R)

 Contacts (Alt+C)

 

Passaic MATRIX Contacts:
Passaic-City School District
URL: http://www.passaic-city.k12.nj.us/
CIESE / Stevens Institute of Technology
URL: http://www.stevens.edu/ciese/
Rich Bossard
MATRIX Project Coordinator
Tel.: (973) 574-2166
rbossard@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

Ellen Ziff
Director of Grants
Tel.: 973-591-6951
eziff@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

Leon Greff
Project Director
Tel.: 973-470-5137
lgreff@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

Providence Appell
Acting Supervisor of Math/Science
Tel.: 973-470-5539
pappell@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

 

Ihor Charischak
Mathematics Project Manager
Tel.: (201) 216-5076
icharisc@stevens.edu

Carol Shields
 Senior Education Technology Associate
Tel.: (201) 216-5070
cshields@stevens.edu

Jason Sayres
 Education Technology Associate
Tel.: (201) 216-8070
jsayres@stevens.edu

Participating Schools
Lincoln Middle School
www.passaic-city.k12.nj.us/num4.htm

John Scozzaro
Principal
Tel.: 973-470-5504
jscozzaro@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

Passaic School #14
http://www.passaic-city.k12.nj.us/num14.htm

Manuel Fuentes
Principal
Tel.: 973-815-8886

Yeshiva Beit Hillel
www.ybhillel.org

Mrs. Donna Schaer
Principal, General Studies
Tel.: 973-777-0735 x110
dschaer@ybhillel.org

Yeshiva K'tana of Passaic Park

Sharon Schloss
Principal
Tel.: 973-365-0100 x7103
sharon_schloss@yahoo.com

 

NJ Department of Education
Center for Innovation in Engineering and Science Education (CIESE)- Passaic-City School District
 

© Copyright all rights reserved 2005. Stevens Institute of Technology_
The Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education