Passaic logo
Spacer
Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer
College Knowledge: The Passaic GEAR-UP Program
A Collaboration between the Passaic-City School District & the
Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education (CIESE)
Stevens Institute of Technology
Spacer

 Home (Alt+H)

 Overview (Alt+O)

 Teachers (Alt+T)

 Program
  Resources (Alt+P)

TRAINING MATERIALS
 - Workshops (Alt+W)
 - About-
   Software (Alt+S)

FOR PARENTS
 - Resources (Alt+R)

 Contacts (Alt+C)

 

Passaic College Knowledge Contacts:
Passaic-City School District
URL: http://www.passaic-city.k12.nj.us/
CIESE / Stevens Institute of Technology
URL: http://www.stevens.edu/ciese/
Ellen Ziff
Director of Grants
Tel.: 973-591-6951
eziff@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

Leon Greff
Project Director
Tel.: 973-470-5137
lgreff@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

Providence Appell
Acting Supervisor of Math/Science
Tel.: 973-470-5539
pappell@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

 

Ihor Charischak
Mathematics Project Manager
Tel.: (201) 216-5076
icharisc@stevens.edu


Greg Bartus
Educational Technology Associate
Tel.: (201) 216-8060
gbartus@stevens.edu


Jason Sayres
Educational Technology Associate
Tel.: (201) 216-8070
jsayres@stevens.edu


Participating Schools

Lincoln Middle School
www.passaic-city.k12.nj.us/num4.htm

John Scozzaro
Principal
Tel.: 973-470-5504
jscozzaro@passaic-city.k12.nj.us

 

NJ Department of Education
  Center for Innovation in Engineering and Science Education (CIESE)- Passaic-City School District
 

© Copyright all rights reserved 2005. Stevens Institute of Technology_
The Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education