NJ Community College Strategic Partnership
   
NJ Community College Strategic Partnership Stevens Institute of Technology
  Funded by the State of New Jersey Department of the Treasury With special thanks to Speaker of the Assembly Albio Sires  


 Home

 Overview

 Materials 

 Participants

 Meetings

 Listserv

 Contacts

Participants: Stevens/HCCC Section

(June 2006 - Sept 2006)


Institution Name Subject Telephone E-mail
Hudson County Community College Euloiza Jorge (Instructor)    Early Childhood Education (201) 360-4250 ejorge@hccc.edu
Rosie Soy Language Arts 201-360-4680 rsoy@hccc.edu
Leanne Alexandrini Education 201-360-4288 lalexandrini@hccc.edu
Syeda Jesmin Language Arts 201-360-4162 sjesmin@hccc.edu
Kitty Mazzarella Language Arts 201-360-4671 kmassarella@hccc.edu
Chae Sweet Language Arts 201-360-4681 csweet@hccc.edu
Patricia Jones-Serrette Language Arts   pjones-serrette@hccc.edu
Salvador Figueras Language Arts 201-360-4659 sfigueras@hccc.edu
Siroun Meguerditchian Arts   smeguerditchian@hccc.edu
Dorothy Anderson History   danderson@hccc.edu
Khalid Sandhu Science 201-360-4283 msandhu@hccc.edu

State of New Jersey
  Center for Innovation in Engineering and Science Education (CIESE) The State of New Jersey Department of the Treasury
 
© Copyright all rights reserved 2005. Stevens Institute of Technology.
The Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education