NJ Community College Strategic Partnership
NJ Community College Strategic Partnership Stevens Institute of Technology
  Funded by the State of New Jersey Department of the Treasury With special thanks to Speaker of the Assembly Albio Sires  








Participants: Stevens/All CCs Section

(May 2005 - Sept 2005)

Institution Name Subject Telephone E-mail
Burlington County College Martin Hoffman Educational Technology Specialist (609) 894-9311 X1616 mhoffman@bcc.edu
Louise Huttner Mathematics (609) 894-9311 X2030 lhuttner@bcc.edu
Terrence Sherlock Organic Chemistry (609) 894-9311 X2028 tsherlock@bcc.edu
Stephen Weissman Computer Science (609) 894-9311 X2063 sweissma@bcc.edu
Camden County College Peter Margolis Curriculum Specialist (856) 227-7200 ext. 4583 pmargolis@camdencc.edu
Lester Owens Mathematics (856) 968-1375 lowens@camdencc.edu
Dawn Conley Assistant Prof II (856)227-7200 dconley@camdencc.edu
Maureen A. Reidenauer Food and Nutrition Science   MReidenauer@camdencc.edu
Dianne Falvo Assistant Professor (856) 227-7200 ext. 4540 dfalvo@camdencc.edu
Essex County College Maria Cecilia Rozak Physics 973-877-3595 rozak@essex.edu
Jose Chestnut Biology (973) 877 – 3573 chestnut@essex.edu
Earle Laing English (973)-704-3371 (cell) eclaingy@yahoo.com; laing@essex.edu
Ron Bannon Mathematics 973-877-1886 bannon@essex.edu
Hudson County Community College Ted Lai Mathematics (201) 418-7837 tlai@hccc.edu
George Gil  Computer Science (201) 239-6003 ggil@hccc.edu
Euloiza Jorge Early Childhood Education (201)360-4250 ejorge@hccc.edu
Javedd Khan English (201) 714-7224 jkhan@hccc.edu
Mercer County Community College Debbie Kell Business Division (609) 586-4800 ext. 3312 kelld@mccc.edu
Dr. Dan Rose Mathematics (609) 586-4800 ext. 3893 rosed@mccc.edu
Laura Blinderman Science (609) 586-4800 ext. 3833 blinderl@mccc.edu
Michael Dorneman Science (609) 586-4800 ext. 3369 dorneman@mccc.edu
Middlesex County College

John Ramirez Psychology (732) 548-6000 x3091 john_ramirez@middlesexcc.edu
George Allen Biology (732) 548-6000 x3328 george_allen@middlesexcc.edu
Janet Lansinger Chemistry (732) 548-6000 Janet_Lansinger@middlesexcc.edu; lansinge@optonline.net
Elena Rakova Mathematics (732) 548-6000 X3753 Elena_Rakova@middlesexcc.edu

State of New Jersey
  Center for Innovation in Engineering and Science Education (CIESE) The State of New Jersey Department of the Treasury
© Copyright all rights reserved 2005. Stevens Institute of Technology.
The Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education