US Department of Education

Core Team Members

Stevens Institute of Technology
Beth McGrath
bmcgrath@stevens.edu
201-216-5037
 
Mercedes McKay
mmckay@stevens.edu
201-216-8063
 
Greg Bartus
gbartus@stevens.edu
201-216-8060
 
Polaris Career Center
Geoff Andrews
gandrews@polaris.edu
440-891-7728
 
Mike Baker
mbaker@polaris.edu
440-891-7694
 
Ron Goodwin
rgoodwin@polaris.edu
440-891-7753
 
Maricopa Community Colleges
Cheri St. Arnauld
cheri.st_arnauld@domail.maricopa.edu
480-731-8726
 
Mike Lang
mike.lang@domail.maricopa.edu

 
Ray Ostos
ray.ostos@domail.maricopa.edu

 
Miami Dade College
Marie Nock
marie.nock@mdc.edu
305-237-2258
 
Marlene Morales
marlene.morales@mdc.edu

 
Melinda Prague
mprague@mdc.edu

 
Cuyahoga Community College
Oretha Barnett
Oretha.Barnett@tri-c.edu
216-987-4124

Becky Kapley
Rebecca.Kapley@tri-c.edu
216-987-5247
 
Julie Cronin
Julia.Cronin@tri-c.edu

 
Lois Hansen-Polcar
Lois.Hansen-Polcar@tri-c.edu
 
Bank Street College of Education
Fern Khan
fkhan@bnkst.edu
212-961-3402
 
Davia Brown Franklyn
dbrownfranklyn@bnkst.edu

 
Don Cook
dscook@bnkst.edu

 
League for Innovation in the Community College
  Ed Leach
leach@league.org
480-705-8200 x233
 
 
Columbia University Teachers College Institute for Learning Technologies
  Susan Lowes
susanl@ilt.columbia.edu
212-678-8198
 
 
 


Copyright © 2005 Stevens Institute of Technology
Center for Innovation in Engineering and Science Education, All Rights Reserved