US Department of Education


Section 301 Participants

Institution Photo Name Discipline E-mail
Austin Community College Tony Castro TC/COOL Grant Supervisor acastro@austincc.edu 
Mary Chipley TC Supervisor and Instructor mchipley@austincc.edu 
Don Lavigne ACC professor, Math dlavigne@austincc.edu 
Alice Sessions ACC professor, Science
asession@austincc.edu 
Darton County College Lyndasu Crowe Science Lyndasu.Crowe@darton.edu
Wendy Kennedy

Education/Ed Technology

Wendy.Kennedy@Darton.edu
Ulf Kirchdorfer

Language Arts

Ulf.Kirchdorfer@darton.edu
Alan Zhang

Language Arts or Ed Tech

Alan.Zhang@Darton.edu
Delta College Chris Curtis Psychology / eLearning Tech clcurtis@delta.edu
James Ham Math jaham@delta.edu
Leslie Hersh Science ljhersh@delta.edu
Ray Lacina Language Arts raymondlacina@delta.edu
Richland College Cynthia Miller Language Arts cmiller@dcccd.edu
Jill Buettner Mathematics jab8402@dcccd.edu
Celeste Hernandez Science chernandez@dcccd.edu
Sally Jackman Human & Academic Development sjackman@dcccd.edu
Santa Fe Community College Suzanne Carlton English

suzanne.carlton@sfcc.edu

Karim Diff Physics

karim.diff@sfcc.edu

Frank Lagotic Education frank.lagotic@sfcc.edu
Cathy Swan Education

cathy.swan@sfcc.edu

Eric Torres Math

eric.torres@sfcc.edu

William Rainey Harper College Kevin Crow Educational Technology KCrow@harpercollege.edu
Julie Ellefson- Kuehn Science JEllefso@harpercollege.edu
Judith Sallee Mathematics JSallee@harpercollege.edu
Jessica Walsh Language Arts JWalsh@harpercollege.edu

 

 

 


Copyright © 2005 Stevens Institute of Technology
Center for Innovation in Engineering and Science Education, All Rights Reserved