US Department of Education


Section 302 Participants

Institution Photo Name Discipline E-mail
El Centro College Taihe Deng Science dxt5541@dcccd.edu
Troy Furlough Mathematics tof5480@dcccd.edu
Cheryl Rischer
Director of Teacher Preparation csr5582@dcccd.edu
Christina Weston English cmw5422@dcccd.edu
Kapi'olani County College

Maria Bautista Physics
mariab@hawaii.edu
Mary Beard Mathematics
mbeard@hawaii.edu
Mary Hattori Educational Technology
maryh@hawaii.edu
Karl Naito Faculty Technology Training & Development knaito@hawaii.edu
Monroe Community College Michael Eames Mathematics meames@monroecc.edu
Martha Kendall Educational Technologies Expert mkendall@monroecc.edu
Maria Kendig English mkendig@monroecc.edu
Steven Perry Geosciences sperry@monroecc.edu
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College Jack Howard Science howardj@rowancabarrus.edu
Jeannine Jordan
English jordanj@rowancabarrus.edu
Steva Mervin Educational Technologies mervins@rowancabarrus.edu
Karen Mitchell Math mitchellk@rowancabarrus.edu

Stark State College of Technology

Pat Biller Mathematics pbiller@starkstate.edu 
Wendy Lampner Educational Technology wlampner@starkstate.edu 
Libby Roll Language Arts lroll@starkstate.edu 
Jean Zorko Science jzorko@starkstate.edu 

 

 

 

 


Copyright © 2005 Stevens Institute of Technology
Center for Innovation in Engineering and Science Education, All Rights Reserved