Contacts                                                                                                   

Beth McGrath
Principal Investigator/Project Director
Elisabeth.McGrath@stevens.edu
Phone: 201-216-5037
Fax:     201-216-8069

Mercedes McKay
Co-Principal Investigator/Project Co-Director
Mercedes.McKay@stevens.edu
Phone: 201-216-8063
Fax:      201-216-8069

Carol Shields
Project Coordinator/Curriculum & Professional Development Specialist
Science & Engineering Education
Carol.Shields@stevens.edu
Phone: 201-216-5070
Fax:      201-216-8069

Augusto Macalalag
Project Coordinator/Curriculum & Professional Development Specialist
Science & Engineering Education
Augusto.Macalalag@stevens.edu
Phone: 201-216-5045
Fax:      201-216-8069

 

Partner Schools & School Districts

     

Dr. Eva M. Ogens
K-8 Science Supervisor
Jersey City Public Schools
346 Claremont Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305
201-915-6099
Fax: 201-915-6787
eogens@jcboe.org

Bob Dawson
Director of Science
Bayonne Public Schools
669 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002
201-858-5918
Fax: 201-858-5588
dawsonr@bboed.org

Linda Erbe
Principal
Maria Morales
Vice Principal
Connors Elementary School
201 Monroe Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3681
Fax: 201-356-3687 lerbe@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Joseph T. Little
Curriculum Director
Weehawken Public Schools
53 Liberty Place
Weehawken, NJ 07086
201-422-6144
Fax: 201-422-6155
JLittle@Weehawken.k12.nj.us

Sr. Ellen Fischer, S.C.C.
Principal
St. Nicholas School
118 Ferry St.
Jersey City, NJ 07307
201-659-5948
Fax: 201-659-0773

Charles Tortorella
Principal
Wallace Primary School
11 th & Willow Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3652
Fax: 201-356-3655
ctortorel@hoboken.k12.nj.us

 

Deborah Savage
Principal
Saint Francis Academy
1601 Central Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
201-863-4112
Fax: 201-601-5905
principal@stfrancisacademy.com