Teachers                                                                                                  

2009 - 2010

 

Bayonne Public Schools
Vanessa Geerin
Henry E. Harris School #1
geerinv@bboed.org
Bayonne Public School
Grade 4
Kathleen Jorgensen
Henry E. Harris School #1
lordave3@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 3

Maryanne Parks
Henry E. Harris School #1
park4me2@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 5

Angela Kadian
Woodrow Wilson School
mikajohn@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 5

Eleni Verardi
Robinson Public School
verardie@bboed.org
Bayonne, Grade-4

 
Jillian Guerra
Lincoln School
Bayonne Public School
Hoboken Public Schools
Daniel Fagan
Wallace Primary School
dfagan47@aol.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade 3
Cara Killen
Wallace Primary School
cara4@optonline.net
Hoboken Public School
Grade 5
Josephine DeGennaro
Connors Primary School
jdegennar@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Hoboken Public School
Grade 4
Bess Mitsakos
Wallace Primary School
bmitsakos@yahoo.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade K-6
Veronica Ramos
Connors Primary School
veronicagramos@aol.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade 3
Kelly Sogluizzo
Connors Primary School
sogluike@shu.edu
Hoboken Public School
Virginia Wingert
Wallace Primary School
vwingert@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Hoboken Public School
Francine Yu
Connors Primary School
Hoboken Public School

Kathy Temple
ktemple@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Wallace Primary School
Hoboken Public School

Saima Farooq
Calabro Primary
Hoboken Public School
Grade 3-5

Vanessa Phalen
Wallace School
Hoboken Public School
 

 

Jersey City Public Schools
Patricia Ann Corrigan
P.S. #6
corrtricia@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade K-8
Gina Venable
Charles J. Watters School #24 gvenable@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Jennifer Alvarez
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary jena0720@gmail.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3-4
Sandra Festa
P.S. #23, M.K. Gandi School
sfesta@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 5
Julie Anderson
P.S. #23, M.K. Gandi School jaranderson2000@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Marlene Aviles
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary leneaviles@hotmail.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Judith Vivian Vanelli
Charles J. Watters School #24 jvanelli@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Barbara V. Henderson
Cordero School #37
bhenderson@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade K-4
Michelle Lorenzo-Airey
P.S. #38
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Suzanne Vazquez
Joseph H. Brensinger - P.S. #17 svazquez@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade3-5
Stephanie Laros-Glykis
James F. Murray School #38 slgstephanie2000@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Antoinnette Mullan
P.S. #27
Jersey City Public School
Jean M. Oliver
P.S. #29 mjo823@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4-7
Michael Sullivan
P.S. #22
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Marilyn Ortiz
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary minnieme119@aol.com
Jersey City Public School

Jennifer Warrington
jenwarrington@hotmail.com
Jersey City Public School#27
Grade-4

 
Lisa Galano
Jersey City Public School#38
Grade-5
Sean Mullahey
Jersey City Public School#6
 
Nicole Quinn
Jersey City Public School#24

Jennifer McLaughlin
Jersey City Public School#24

Weehawken Public School

Jacqueline DoCampo
Theodore Roosevelt School
Weehawken Public School

 

Brian Calligy
Theodore Roosevelt School briancalligy@aol.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 3-6

Joseph Stratton
Theodore Roosevelt School nnjbergen28@yahoo.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 3

 

Dina Khani
Theodore Roosevelt School dinakhani@hotmail.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 4

 

Natalie Ventrone
Theodre Roosevelt School
nventron@weehaeken.k12.nj.us
Weehawken Public School
Grade 3-6

 
Piscataway Public School
Denise M. Harris
Arbor Intermediate School cdharris2@verizon.net
Piscataway Public School
Grade 4
   
Non- Public Schools

 

 

 

 

Maria Valdes
St. Augustine School
Grade-4
Ida Barrera
St. Augustine School
Grade-3

Nancy Mielnicki
nmamericagb@aol.com
St. Nicholas School
Grade-3

Maria Carla Palanca
Saint Nicholas School
carlapal18@yahoo.com
Jersey City Private School
Grade 3

Maria Minerley
MMinerley@ascabayonne.org
All Saints Catholic Academy
Grade-3

Debra Czerwienski
dczerwienski@ascabayonne.org
All Saints Catholic Academy

Isabel Ramos
Saint Francis Academy izabelramoz@yahoo.com
isabelr673@gmail.com
Union City Public School
Grade K-8

 

 

2008 - 2009 Teachers

2007 - 2008 Teachers