Teachers                                                                                                  

2008 - 2009

 

Francine Yu
Connors Primary School
Hoboken Public School
Kathy Temple
Wallace Primary School
Hoboken Public School
Vanessa Geerin
Henry E. Harris School #1
geerinv@bboed.org
Bayonne Public School
Grade K-4
Kathleen Jorgensen
Henry E. Harris School #1
lordave3@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 3

Maryanne Parks
Henry E. Harris School #1
park4me2@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 5

Sandra Festa
P.S. #23, M.K. Gandi School
sfesta@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 5
Angela Kadian
Woodrow Wilson School
mikajohn@aol.com
Bayonne Public School
Grade 5
Michelle Lorenzo-Airey
P.S. #38
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Jennifer Alvarez
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary jena0720@gmail.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3-4
Suzanne Vazquez
Joseph H. Brensinger - P.S. #17 svazquez@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade3-5
Josephine DeGennaro
Connors Primary School
jdegennar@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Hoboken Public School
Grade 4
Casey Blaha
Kennedy School # 9
kcblaha@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Daniel Fagan
Wallace Primary School
dfagan47@aol.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade 3
Judith Vivian Vanelli
Charles J. Watters School #24 jvanelli@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Cara Killen
Wallace Primary School
cara4@optonline.net
Hoboken Public School
Grade 5
Patricia Ann Corrigan
P.S. #6
corrtricia@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade K-8
Bess Mitsakos
Wallace Primary School
bmitsakos@yahoo.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade K-6
JoAnn Corrallo
P.S. #38
Jersey City
Veronica Ramos
Connors Primary School
veronicagramos@aol.com
Hoboken Public School
Grade 3
Virginia Wingert
Wallace Primary School
vwingert@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Hoboken Public School
Kelly Sogluizzo
Connors Primary School
sogluike@shu.edu
Hoboken Public School
Gina Venable
Charles J. Watters School #24 gvenable@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Julie Anderson
P.S. #23, M.K. Gandi School jaranderson2000@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3
Marlene Aviles
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary leneaviles@hotmail.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Denise M. Harris
Arbor Intermediate School cdharris2@verizon.net
Piscataway Public School
Grade 4
Barbara V. Henderson
Cordero School #37
bhenderson@jcboe.org
Jersey City Public School
Grade K-4
Maria Carla Palanca
Saint Nicholas School
carlapal18@yahoo.com
Jersey City Private School
Grade 3
Christine Hojnacki
Alexander D. Sullivan School #30 columbusc58@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Isabel Ramos
Saint Francis Academy izabelramos@yahoo.com
Union City Public School
Grade K-8
Nancy Mielnicki
St. Nicholas School
Stephanie Laros-Glykis
James F. Murray School #38 slgstephanie2000@yahoo.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4
Brian Calligy
Theodore Roosevelt School briancalligy@aol.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 3-6
Jean M. Oliver
P.S. #29 mjo823@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Grade 4-7
Dina Khani
Theodore Roosevelt School dinakhani@hotmail.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 4
Marilyn Ortiz
P.S. # 22 Webb Elementary minnieme119@aol.com
Jersey City Public School
Joseph Stratton
Theodore Roosevelt School nnjbergen28@yahoo.com
Weehawken Public School
Grade 3
Robert Tholen
St. Francis Academy
Grade 5

Mary Ann Foley
P.S. #6
Jersey City Public School

Michael Sullivan
P.S. #22
Jersey City Public School
Grade 3

Jacqueline DoCampo
Theodore Roosevelt School
Weehawken Public School

Lauren White
Frank Conwell P.S. #3
Jersey City Public School

Antoinnette Mullan
P.S. #27
Jersey City Public School

 

 

 
Jillian Guerra
Lincoln School
Bayonne Public School