Pilot Teachers


Twenty pilot teachers from high schools throughout New Jersey will implement the SAGE curriculum modules in their classrooms during the 2008-09 school year.

 



Christopher Aleo Hillsborough High School Hillsborough calaleo@yahoo.com
Chris Better Gateway Regional High School Woodbury Heights cbetter@gatewayhs.com
Richard Bettini West Essex Regional Schools North Caldwell rbet472357@aol.com
Etzel Brower Egg Harbor Township High School Egg Harbor Twsp. browere@eht.k12.nj.us
Joseph Collins Bayonne High School Bayonne collinsj@bboed.org
Michael Condurso Bordentown Regional High School Bordentown mcondurso@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Desrochers Salem County Vocational Tech. H.S. Woodstown scraphappyusa@yahoo.com
Insiya Dhrolia North Brunswick High School North Brunswick idhrolia@mail.nbtschools.org
Brian Drelick High Point Regional High School Sussex bdrelick@hpregional.org
Fred Fogle Kittatinny Regional High School Newton fredfogle@comcast.net
Philip Hammel Hunterdon Central Reg. High School Flemington phammel@hcrhs.k12.nj.us
Nathan Knauss Cherokee High School Marlton nlknauss@gmail.com
Steve Maietta Northern Valley Regional High School Old Tappan srmaietta@yahoo.com
Susan Nazath Middletown High School North Middletown nazaths@middletownk12.org
Purvik Patel Northern Highlands Regional H.S. Allendale purvikpatel1@gmail.com
Michael Snook East Brunswick High School East Brunswick msnook@ebnet.org
Robert Stevenson Parsippany Hills High School Parsippany cadteach@gmail.com
Al Tinquist Bernards High School Bernardsville tinquist@gmail.com
Emil Walerko Glen Rock High School Glen Rock walerkoe@glenrocknj.org
Margaret Weckstein Lyndhurst High School Lyndhurst magwec@yahoo.com

 

 

© Copyright 2008 - All rights reserved. Stevens Institute of Technology.
The Center for Innovation in Engineering & Science Education